Do I have to resend the announcement after changes are made?
No. Because we automatically update your announcements, you never have to resend an email or repost an announcement when you make changes.
However, you can opt to resend or repost announcements for marketing purposes. For example, if you change a "Just Listed" announcement to read "Open House" or "Price Reduced" - you can resend the announcement via email or share on social media if you choose.
Need help? Email: firstname.lastname@example.org. For faster service, tell us your AnnounceMyListing account number.