Need help?
714-884-4351
    
Let's connect!

Can I make changes to an announcement after it is shared?

Your announcement will be visible on the web while the listing is in active status. You can modify your announcement any time during the listing. If you puchased the announcement with credits, you DO NOT need to repurchase the announcement.

When you make changes, the announcement is instantly updated online. You will need to refresh the browser window to see the changes once changes are made.

We will also update every place your announcement is shared, including emails you sent and blog posts. It may take up to 30 minutes to update HTML email, blogs and website posts.

Pretty neat, isn't it? It's all apart of our patent pending process we call AnnounceSync™. Watch a video to see how we do it!

 

Do I have to resend the announcement with the changes?

 

No. Because we automatically update your announcements, you never have to resend an email or repost an announcement when make changes.

However, you can opt to resend or repost announcements for marketing purposes. For example, if you change a "Just Listed" announcement to read "Open House" or "Price Reduced" - you can resend the announcement via email or share on social media if you choose.

 

Need help? Email: support@announcemymove.com. For faster service, tell us your AnnounceMyListing account number.

 

 

© 2012-2016 AnnounceMyMove LLC - All Rights Reserved