Need help?
714-884-4351
    
Let's connect!

What happens to announcements once I change my info?

Once you change your information in your profile, every announcement you ever created is instantly updated. You will need to refresh the browser window to see the changes once your profile is changed.

We will also update every place your announcement is shared, including emails you sent and blog posts. It may take up to 30 minutes to update HTML email, blogs and website posts.

Your contact information is ALWAYS accurate on our announcements! Pretty neat, isn't it? It's all apart of our patent pending process we call AnnounceSync™. Watch a video to see how we do it!

 

Do I have to resend the announcement once my info changes?

 

No. Because we automatically update your announcements to match what you enter into your profile, you never have to resend an email or repost an announcement when your personal information changes.

 

Need help? Email: support@announcemymove.com. For faster service, tell us your AnnounceMyListing account number.

 

 

© 2012-2016 AnnounceMyMove LLC - All Rights Reserved